Read together

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/readers-block/

IMAG2234

(Statue in Bristol)

I can`t relate to readers block. Reading with others or alone is just to joyful. The whole house is cluttered with books (and they seem to multiply when I am not looking). You will even find begun to read books on the loo. I have read J K Rowlings Harry Potter series. I have read before and continue to read. The best books to read aloud together are the books from the discworldseries by Sir Terry Pratchett. Forget about readers block: read together for fun.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Love Harry Potter too! They used to be the only books I’d read as a kid because I couldn’t find anything better. XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

