When I was just a little kitten

http://threewordsaday.wordpress.com/2014/11/18/20141118-day-322/

cropped-cimg0607.jpg

When I was just a little kitten

I asked my human

I am happy today

Will I be fed and happy tomorrow?

Here is what my human said

:Of course you will

Because I love you

and you get the favourite treats of yours

the treats you want

and some extra

cause your human puts you on this blog 😉

2 Comments Add yours

  1. teeheehee so very cute. 😀

    Like

  2. pix & kardz says:

    what a sweet face! thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

